Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Taking Back Sunday Releases New Song "Flicker, Fade"

Taking Back Sunday has released the first single, "Flicker, Fade," off their anticipated sixth studio album, Happiness Is (Hopeless Records), which will be available for purchase on March 18th. "Flicker, Fade" can purchase on iTunes today. Happiness Is will be the band's first record in three years. After several lineup changes, the band reprised the original Tell All Your Friends lineup of Adam Lazzara, John Nolan, Eddie Reyes, Shaun Cooper and Mark O'Connell in 2011 to record their self titled album. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending Right Now